Mitini Nepal Team

Advisory Board

Dr. Jane Stephens, Green Tara Trust, UK

Ms. Rita Thapa, Tewa, Nagarik Awaj, Nepal

Ms. Laxmi Ghalan is the Founder of Mitini Nepal and has been President since 2005. #LesbianNepal – You can connect with her on Facebook by clicking HERE:

Ms. Sarita KC is the Executive Director of Mitini Nepal. She has been engaged in Mitini Nepal since 2012.